Ldn x10 | Hip-Hop Over Here


Juan Epstein Episode 18.5 | Yes It Exists…………Jeeeeeeezzzz

^^ The Special Guest ^^ R.I.P To Cryptic Cluesday………..

Both Cipha & Pete have been speaking about this “episode 18.5” for a while but it never arrived. Until now. Heres what Cipha had to say on the subject:

“Here is the lost episode of JUAN EPSTEIN that everyone thought was a fake out. I told you that I just left it in my locker. This is the show with first guest on JUAN EPSTEIN , Elliot Wilson from Ego Trip, The White Rapper Show and Miss Rap Supreme. There’s some good shit on here so enjoy. oh yeah Shout Out to BUN B… I saw him earlier this week and he is a huge fan of JUAN EPSTEIN. So look out for him to make an appearance real soon.

SEE YA…”

DOWNLOAD: JUAN EPSTEIN 5-11-08 (BONUS)

See Ya…


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment