Ldn x10 | Hip-Hop Over Here


Yayo: Eminem Feature Is “Raw” | I Pray To God It Is
April 30, 2008, 8:17 pm
Filed under: 50 Cent, Eminem, G-Unit, Hip Hop News, News, Tony Yayo | Tags: , , ,

In a recent interview, G-Unit’s Tony Yayo discussed a certain track from the upcoming G-Unit album, Terminate on Sight. The track in discussion features Eminem and is produced by Dr. Dre.

“The track with Em is raw. Him And Fif are gonna kill someone’s career with that, but I’ll keep that to myself right now,” Yayo said. “I don’t think ya’ll gonna be ready for this track. I think it might push this nigga to kill himself when he hears this.”

Yayo also revealed that Timbaland, Swizz Beatz and Polow Da Don will be on the album.

Terminate on Sight is due in stores on June 24th.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I know they gonna diss Lil Wayne cause of what wayne said about Eminem being scared to do a song with him. Fuck Lil Gayne and Ass Money

Comment by Juiceboxx




Leave a comment