Ldn x10 | Hip-Hop Over Here


November 28, 2008, 11:50 pm
Filed under: Black Milk, DJ Drama, DJ Skee, Hip Hop News, Interviews, News, Videos | Tags: , ,

……..ME……..

I remembered that Obama owed me a couple favors so got that kid on the phone and told him to get my site un-blocked. 2 hours later and here we are.

A whole bunch of visual, written and all round mouth watering material has surfaced on other blogs etc while I have been in the big house. However, that was the past and we need to get back to the future like Marty McFly. I also got several invitations to write for other blogs during my short hiatus which I appreciate but can’t handle right now. I’m ramblin’………..lets get on with it.

++++


BLACK MILK – OUT THE BOX TV:


Vodpod videos no longer available.

++++



DJ SKEE + DJ DRAMA TOUR THE AMG STUDIOS:

++++

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

