Ldn x10 | Hip-Hop Over Here


BACK SOON……..
November 10, 2008, 6:44 pm
Filed under: Grafh, Videos | Tags:
will_return_clock2-2.jpg picture by Ldnx10

……………….so for the 32nd time my site has been suspended……….normally I write something witty or light-hearted and say “ill be back” but I can’t be bothered and there are only so many ways a n-word like me can do that. I will sort it out and be back soon, I was at the Glow In The Dark Tour on Tuesday and KanYe had to deal with technical problems so this is nothing……………..F**k.

**** ****

Behind the scenes of Grafh’s “What Goes Around, Comes Around” video:

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

