Ldn x10 | Hip-Hop Over Here

Black Milk – Tronic | Track Listing
August 25, 2008, 6:28 pm
Filed under: Black Milk | Tags:

Black recently “blogged” the track list for his upcoming album.

October 28th is the day music will change people, if you dont know by now my second solo will be dropping soon titled Tronic, next week ill be giving everyone a sneek peek of some music, but for now heres the tracklist for the album

1. Long Story Short ft. Dwele
2. Bounce
3. Give the Drummer Sum
4. Without U ft. Colin Munroe
5. Hold it Down
6. Losen Out ft. Royce 5’9
7. Hell Yeah
8. Repin for U ft. AB
9. Overdose
10. The Matrix ft. Pharoahe Monch, Sean Price, Dj Premier
11. Try
12. Tronic Summer
13. Bond 4 Life (Music) ft. Melanie Rutherford
14. Elec (Outro)

Black Milks Blog


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: