Ldn x10 | Hip-Hop Over Here

Young Jeezy – The Recession | Artwork & Tracklist
August 14, 2008, 11:34 pm
Filed under: Young Jeezy | Tags:

1. The Recession (Intro)
2. Welcome Back
3. By The Way
4. Crazy World
5. What They Want
6. Amazin’
7. Hustlaz Ambition
8. Who Dat
9. Don’t You Know
10. Circulate
11. Word Play
12. Vacation
13. Everything f. Anthony Hamilton & Lil Boosie
14. Takin’ It There f. Trey Songz
15. Don’t Do It
16. Put On f. Kanye West
17. Get Allot
18. My President f. Nas


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: