Ldn x10 | Hip-Hop Over Here


Charles Hamilton – Windows Media Player | Shutting The Game Down, Ageeenn
August 12, 2008, 5:16 pm
Filed under: Charles Hamilton, Music | Tags:

Charles sent this through to me this morning. It annoys me that this kind of conceptual music isn’t a more common occurrence these days in hip-hop. If you are exclusively a Apple Mac user then this may go completely over your head.

LISTEN/DOWNLOAD: Charles Hamilton – Windows Media Player

Be Clear, You See Me Here, I Run Zshare (c) Charles Hamilton

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] soon. I don’t know if ya’ll are ready. Shouts to the four people who sent me the song, ldn being one of them (sine I’m sure he’d have an aneurysm if I didn’t bring his name […]

Pingback by Charles Hamilton - Windows Media Player « 2dopeboyz




Leave a Reply

