Ldn x10 | Hip-Hop Over Here

Elzhi – The Preface | Artwork & Track Listing
July 14, 2008, 10:31 am
Filed under: Art & Others, Elzhi | Tags: , , , , ,

As you can see 2dopeboyz tagged up this pic! So you know where I got it.

Elzhi is preparing to release a new album August 12th and if you live your life by my advice then, firstly, you may wanna reconsider your decision and, secondly, get your hands on this album any way you can.

Heres the track listing to match the above artwork.

01 Intro (The Preface)
02 The Leak f. Ayah
03 Guessing Game
04 Motown 25 f. Royce Da 5′9″
05 Brag Swag
06 Colors
07 Fire (rmx) f. Black Milk, Guilty Simpson, Fatt Father, Danny Brown, & Fat Ray
08 D.E.M.O.N.S.
09 Save Ya f. T3 (prod by T3)
10 Yeah f. Phat Kat
11 Transitional Joint
12 Talking In My Sleep
13 The Science f. Fes Roc prod. by DJ Dez
14 Hands Up
15 What I Write
16 Growing Up f. A.B.

Fat Ray, Fatt Father & Phat Kat……Detroit needs personal trainers.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Elzhi one of the best ever, flava of the year,it’s like everytime he touch a beat he put his soul and heart on that. His lyrics, flow, delivery, and anything else that established him as a top eMCee, this tape gotta be beyond bible, but not as sick as his first tape, believe me.

Comment by headz_listener

the cd hot fam its good to see mcs takin they time to put out good music instead of this water down stuff cats been pupping through the air wave the 419 checkin in

Comment by young t da truth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: