Ldn x10 | Hip-Hop Over Here


Video: Donny Goines – Play out in the rain | Donny Goines – Wordplay Prod. by DJ. Static
July 8, 2008, 4:31 pm
Filed under: Donny Goines, Music, Videos | Tags:

Yes I have been away for a few days but no I won’t give you a long and boring explanation. Here is what Donny Goines had to say about this latest installment of blog worthy material he sent our way:

Here is a video I shot for a song titled “Play out in the rain” Prod. by Remot. This was a record on The Non Fiction EP I did with Shake and HipHopDX. I also included the Director’s Commentary with myself and Don Hankins speaking on the thoughts behind it. Any support would be greatly appreciated. Much love and God Bless.

Play out in the Rain
Prod. by Remot
Directed by Don Hankins

EDIT: That was not meant to sound like I was calling Donny boring…………damn……….back for 2 mins and already a problem.

I also managed to miss Donny sending me a new track that didn’t make his upcoming album.

This was a record I did originally for the album but I felt that it didn’t fit the overall theme of it. Nevertheless, this song has become one of my favorites and it’s strictly for the people who love innovative and creative rap. Any support would be greatly appreciated. Much love

Wordplay Prod. by DJ. Static

CLICK:

Right, now where was I…………………………..

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

