Ldn x10 | Hip-Hop Over Here


Video: Nikki Jean – After Dark Sneak Peak | 1st & 15th-ness
June 30, 2008, 3:03 pm
Filed under: Nikki Jean, Videos | Tags: , ,

Nikki Jean decides to let us have a little sneak preview of a song she wrote so she can avoid cleaning and packing. I understand that logic. I only started this blog so I could avoid getting a proper job. Hopefully I either get signed as the new KanYe or the new Jimmy Iovine soon so its worth it. Whats that? What are the lyrics?? find out after the video you blood sucking vampires.

Lyrics:

you face is the only thing I know
you’re the only thing I know
You’re the place I go to when I’m low
you’re where I go when I’m low

Deep inside the scaffolded cathedral of your heart
Is where I escape to when I need to fall apart

But I wouldn’t want to go there after dark

This dress is the best one that I’ve got
It’s the best thing that I’ve got
I guess you can see what I am not
you see all the things I’m not

The mine field of your mind is filled with Japanese pop art
And I just smile blankly like its a walk in the park

but I wouldn’t want to go there after dark

Shake

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

