Ldn x10 | Hip-Hop Over Here


The Reasons behind…. | My Absence EPISODE 2

So once again the good people over at the RIAA decided to suspend my blog. At the moment I am working on trying to establish why they are choosing me to focus on when I am more of a promoter than a “bootlegger” to be honest.

Anyway, while I have been away Obie has confirmed his exit from Shady (see/listen below) & I managed to watch Jay-Z live at Glastonbury which confirmed him, in my opinion, as one of the best to ever do it. I just got a ticket to see him again at Hyde Park on Thursday so you can expect a review, pics, clips etc etc on that soon. Oh yeah, Kano, Mark Ronson & The Cool Kids will be there too.

Posting will be a little light for a while as I try and figure out what I can & can’t do.

LISTEN/DOWNLOAD: Obie Trice – The Giant

I HAVEN’T STOPPED.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

