Ldn x10 | Hip-Hop Over Here


Video: Shaq’s Kobe Diss Freestyle | Shaq’s Explanation Of Said Diss

I wasn’t gonna post this freestyle even though its pretty funny. Then I stumbled across this image of Shaq’s melon. So here is the video & Mr O’Neal’s explanation of why he rapped what he rapped.

“I was freestyling. That’s all. It was all done in fun. Nothing serious whatsoever. That is what MCs do. They freestyle when called upon. I’m totally cool with Kobe. No issue at all. And by the way, don’t forget, six albums, two platinum, two gold. Anybody who knows me knows I’m a funny freestyler. Check the NBA DVD when I was rapping about Vlade Divac during my first championship run. Please tell everybody don’t make something out of nothing.”

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Yep.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Lol. i was looking for a play button on his nose. Or a volume controller on his ear.

Comment by FatherTime

Haha, I might have to do that!

Comment by ldnx10




Leave a Reply

