Ldn x10 | Hip-Hop Over Here


Spider Loc Phone Taps & Disses Young Buck | Memo: Never Call A G-Unit Member With Private Info
June 21, 2008, 10:44 pm
Filed under: 50 Cent, G-Unit, Music, Spider Loc, Young Buck | Tags: , , ,

Spider Loc pulls a Curtis and records Young Buck on the phone. Buck needs to go buy The Wire on DVD and get some “burners.”

[kyte.tv appKey=MarbachViewerEmbedded&uri=channels/51253&embedId=43756346]

This is getting crazy.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

SPIDER YOUS A BITCH NIGGA RECORDING PHON CALLS TO THE MAN THE BROUGHT YOU IN TO THE UNIT YOU HOE

Comment by TRU-YORK

A Sponsor hopefully. I would like the opportunity to help with a tax write-off by any support as a feature sponsor, or any help that could be given. I can be contacted with the use of TRUSSCO96@yahoo.com. Am seeking support for “one” of my goals, (my) music career. Am asking for donations, my total amount to reach is $399.00. thanx spider;
“luk I care,”

musta had a successful prayer, … “the most palms together,”
foe me to have a change of heart,
they had to know deep inside, I was down to cut out top bangaz heart,
cause in my mind they had no heart,
a hollow body for a heavy gram,
its taken from top notch bangaz,
and they shook, of me,
yeah it’s the rumor,
cause I pop up like you in dept with Vegas,
you sweating, you notice yo team dropping like a cold chill,
souls of my mischief,
I don’t give a Nair not a,
bout the way I scheme & plotta,
blood spill,
a relief of stress for me,
stories about me a laugh to me,
getting a kick of how I did them,
trying to double my #’z,
I know 1 body a double digit behind bars,
ant going alive
going out a body,
my way of giving my life a rest,
a break of elevating souls, “its my career,”
I ask G.O.D???
can I look @ th@ as a good deed, …
elevating fake ???

Chorus upon request

Comment by jay




Leave a Reply

