Ldn x10 | Hip-Hop Over Here


50 Cent Targets T.I On “You So Tough” | Curtis Vs Clifford
June 13, 2008, 12:15 pm
Filed under: 50 Cent, G-Unit, Hip Hop News, News, T.I | Tags: , ,

Staying with G-Unit……..

Now its not a super-surprise that 50 decided to diss at least one person on the new album but it has come a little out of the blue. The line is more of a question that a direct attack, a question we have all most likely thought, does that mean we have all dissed T.I??

I can’t see Tip replying anytime soon to the jab especially seeing that he has adopted this new “mature” swagger and hopefully I am right.

Heres the bars in question:

“Nowaways this rap shit aint adding up. How n—-s get caught with 10 machine guns, only get 12 months?

Oo-weee, don’t talk to me. If you talking to him, you talking to them…

I got the best lawyers that money can buy….they say at best they woulda got me 10 or maybe 9.

I said, how do you explain how the homie breezed? They said, you keep your mouth shut or you eat the cheese.” : 50 Cent “You So Tough”

Ill let you decide how you take it.

T.O.S July 1st.

Miss Info

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

