Ldn x10 | Hip-Hop Over Here


UPDATE: Donny Goines – “Bars” Segment 3 | Featuring Mickey Factz
June 12, 2008, 9:09 pm
Filed under: Donny Goines, Music, Videos | Tags: ,

Donny Goines continues his Bars” series with episode 3. Heres What he had to say about it:

This episode I linked up with my dude Mickey Factz down in Soho. I remember back in Nov. of 06 me and him were headlining this show at a club called Lab in Brooklyn, and even tho I didn’t perform that night (don’t ask haha) Mickey tore it down. I knew back then he was a problem on the mic so you know I had to get him on a Bars segment. Until next week people….

UPDATE: So I, along with many others, thought Donny dropped a ridiculous verse in this segment of “Bars” & wondered where the verse came from. Well I asked Donny and he let me know:

Thanks homie. Its from a song called "Re-Verse" on my off the books
mixtape. Its a style I use once and awhile. Ill send it right now. As
always thanks for the love and suppport my dude. Its truly apprecited.

LISTEN/DOWNLOAD: Donny Goines – Re-Verse (Verse-Re……..I mean Verse One….)

Oh yeah, mention to Mickey Factz!



Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

