Ldn x10 | Hip-Hop Over Here


ESSO Ft Nas – It Ain’t Hard To Tell | Blend-Mix-ish
June 4, 2008, 7:22 pm
Filed under: Esso, Hip Hop News, Music, Nas | Tags: , ,

Esso is showing HUGE appreciation to the blogs who have featured his music recently over on his Myspace page. Needless to say ldntimes10 is on the first picture page along with the long established sites (only 9 weeks in).

Remember: Blogs are the new DJ’s.

Heres a new Blend of Esso/Nas/Jeezy that ES sent me himself. Infact heres what he had to say about it:

This is a joint that I put together while I was recording E3. I screamed at my dude DJ Dub Floyd from ATL whose blends I respect a lot, and asked him to try out a blend that I kept hearing in my head. Then I told him if it worked to leave me the anchor verse open.
So now, I present to you…from the lost archives of ESSO…hahahahaha
LISTEN/DOWNLOAD: ESSO Ft Nas/Nas Ft ESSO – It Ain’t Hard To Tell

Remember: Blogs are the new DJ’s.

Obama 08′
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

